Manifestations of COVID-19 in Cancer Patients

Back to Meetings Tue 20 Oct 2020 Webinar

Time: Boston 07:30 / London 12:30 /
Delhi 17:00 / Hong Kong 19:30 / Melbourne 22:30

Date:   20 October 2020

Time:    Boston 07:30 / London 12:30 / Delhi 17:00 / Hong Kong 19:30 / Melbourne 22:30

Title:    Manifestation of COVID-19 in Cancer Patients

Presented by:  Dr Theresa McLoud & Dr Brent Little, both Thoracic Radiologists at Massachusetts General Hospital. Dr McLoud is Professor at Harvard Medical School & Dr Little, Assistant Professor, Harvard Medical School. 

Details: This webinar will include presentation of an overview of the manifestations of COVID-19 in cancer patients followed by discussion of the associated findings and issues in these patients.

 

This webinar will be free to register.

ONLINE REGISTRATION

Please direct any questions to Louise Mustoe at louise.mustoe@cancerimagingsociety.org.uk